108 West Madison Mount Ayr, IA 50854
LOCAL: (641) 464-3120
Shop
Order within 9 hours 41 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY BLOSSOMS
Local Mount Ayr, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (57 reviews)
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!!!! You girls are the best!!!!!
Date: Sep 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

The only thing that could have made it better would be if you could send a picture of the item so I could have seen what I ordered as I could not go to the service.
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers for my friend's mom's funeral. They were absolutely gorgeous and we can't thank you enough!
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

You did an excellent job on the flower arrangement - the person who received the flowers was very impressed with the amount and variety of flowers. She stated it was absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

I went to the funeral home tonight...the flowers were gorgeous! Thank you for helping me honor my uncle Dan Minnick.
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

I have been impressed with the services and the flowers that was delivered were beautiful ad professionally arranged!!
Date: Mar 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

I will no doubt use your service in the future. Everything was perfect since I got a picture of the flowers with a note that I made her cry, tears of happiness, because of them.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great place to order flowers. I will use this web page to make future orders again.
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

beautiful
Date: Feb 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were very beautiful and was exactly what I ordered. Thank you very much.
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Ordered flower arraignment and it was slightly different in color and quality. But nice looking.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Wonderful arrangement and awesome service. Will use this company again.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

They were beautiful and delivered on time. Will definitely use you again.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

My wife and I would like to thank you for the wonderful floral arrangement you provided us with for my Grandmother, Ruth E. Moreland's memorial service. We would not hesitate to contact you again. May the Lord bless you for your service.
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Country Blossoms provided a beautiful bouquet ahead of schedule. They went the extra mile and we really appreciated it!
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great service and beautiful flower arrangement - can't say enough good things!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great service and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement was lovely and delivered on time. Many thanks.
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

My flowers were beautiful! Still going strong.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was gorgeous! Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great service and web site makes it very easy to select and order.
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful arrangement! The delivery situation was a bit complicated, but Country Blossoms pulled it off perfectly! No one can do it like a local small business.
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The arrangement was delivered as ordered. Excellent service.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful flowers, on time, easy to order. Love this service.
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers exceeded my expectations. They were gorgeous.
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

I think very highly of Country Blossoms. They are always helpful and professional. 1 to 5 I would rate it a 5 star.
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The living plant was gorgeous and delivered in record time. Provided a long-term reminder for the family of loving thoughts.
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have ordered flowers several times from you before but it was the first time I used your website. It was very easy to use your website and order my custom arrangement. The flowers were delivered as scheduled and my mom said they were beautiful! Thank you very much. I will definitely use your website again in the future.
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

A great selection,well displayed and description was very helpful. Last minute ordering and delivery was very much appreciated! Thank you
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

A great selection,well displayed and description was very helpful. Last minute ordering and delivery was very much appreciated! Thank you
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Angie and her staff always do an amazing job. I have used them numerous times for funerals, birthdays, holidays, and they always go above and beyond. I definitely recommend them!
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very nice flowers and on time. Very good job no disappointments!
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

The arrangement was beautiful. The price was reasonable and it was delivered right on time. I couldn't be happier with the service I received.
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers arrived on time for Mother's Day. My aunt loved them & told me they were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Still beautiful after 6 days awesome
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: Jan 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Prompt service. Beautiful wreath arrangement
Date: Aug 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was very pleased with the efficient & excellent service provided by Country Blossom. I loved the selection & sent my Mother a pamper me gift set for her birthday! She was thrilled with the awesome products! Thank You!!!
Date: Jun 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Jun 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

really nice bouquet
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live in TX and was unable to see the arrangement, but trust it was beautiful.
Date: Jan 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything was perfect and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

A very lovely arrangement, thanks for the flowers.
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Since I live in California I did not see----but they were on time and I heard beautiful.....they were for a 100 yr birthday
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

The website was very easy to order from, and the flower arrangement was beautiful! Thank you! :)
Date: Feb 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was very nice...ordered this arrangement for the funeral of my Aunt. The website was easy to navigate and the flowers and the arrangement at the funeral looked very nice. Thanks.
Date: Sep 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was very pleased with the efficiency, selection and service. I received many compliments on the arrangement.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

My Mom was thrilled to receive her huge Hydrangea plant from Country Blossoms. The service was straight foreward, user friendly and prompt ! This is my 2nd time giving them "my business" , and I will give my business again in the future!
Date: Mar 12, 2004
Name:

State/Province: IA

My mother enjoyed the arrangement delivered for her birthday, stunning and beautiful, resonably priced. Thank you
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mount Ayr, IA
See Delivery Areas


COUNTRY BLOSSOMS
108 West Madison
Mount Ayr, IA. 50854
Local: (641) 464-3120

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase